Download “The Family History Fun Factor” for FREE til December 6th!

fhffdontwait-copy

If you’re into memoirs, scrapbooking, genealogy, or family history, don’t miss out on the chance to download “The Family History Fun Factor” for FREE until December 6 and always free with Kindle Unlimited.

Memories worth keeping should be preserved. Here’s how! All it takes is your smart phone!

Amazon US

$4.95 Print Version Get 15% off with Discount Code CVJXJUUC at Create Space!

Book Bubble Excerpts:  http://www.bublish.com/bubble/view/2553

3 thoughts on “Download “The Family History Fun Factor” for FREE til December 6th!

  1. I am one of your goodreads friend and I have downloaded the free E-book. I had reviewed it in goodreads.com and the same is posted in my website.

    Thanks for the free book it give me many ideas to record my family history.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.