Here is my interview with Marcha Fox

Here’s a recent interview I had with Fiona McVie. You may find out all sorts of funny things about me in this comprehensive interview. Fiona asked some great questions that really made me think!

authorsinterviews

MarchaFoxpix

Name  Marcha Fox

Age  67

Fiona: Where are you from

Marcha: That’s a hard one.  I was born in Peekskill, New York, about forty miles north of New York City on the Hudson River but moved to California with my parents when I was 13.  I moved to Northern Utah with my then-husband and family and lived there for almost 15 years and then moved to Texas, where I still am after over 20 years.  I’ve lived on all three coasts, i.e., the East Coast, West Coast, and Gulf Coast as well as at 4500 feet in the Rocky Mountains.  Currently I’m living across from one of Texas’ biggests lakes 15 miles outside of a small town northwest of Austin, Texas.  In other words, I live in the boonies.

Fiona: A little about yourself `i.e. your education Family life etc.  

Marcha: I was an only child born to…

View original post 4,553 more words

